Some New Work in Graphic Arts, Fall 2020

Ms. Hayley B did the above cat drawings and facts about Hello Kitty. That Hello Kitty is making some serious bank!

anderson m self portrait

lucas T.

Lucas T. did a nice crazy eye gif above.

hayley b corrected self portrait (1)

Nice self portrait by Ms. Hayley B.

my house

My landscape Anderson Mohler

Anderson S. did a great landscape above. Colors look great.

Landscape Lucas Truman

Lucas T. worked up a nice nighttime mountain sky landscape above.

Aleiah F. My house drawing

Good sky and ground on a house drawn by Aleiah F.  Nice work for just starting to use google draw!

addison house moving clouds

I believe the above house was done by Addison.  The sky was a moving gif in her original.  I need to get with her to get the original file and post that.

Leave a comment