Quarantine Artwork, Week Of: 4.27.2020

This makes the 3rd week students have been sending pictures of work in for posting on the class website.  Thanks to all.  The first one sent in this week was from Janine!  Thanks to all for taking the time to send your photos in.

Ms. Dinar T. did the work above, she’s always busy and it’s great to see new work from her.

malek 4.28.20 puppet

Malek S. did a nice version of the puppet above.  I like the tape and thanks for sending!

Ms. Alicia J. worked up something totally on her own and useful.  I like the colors and thanks for sending the pics!

anja laugle

Ms. Anja L did the nice perspective drawing above.  I wonder where she learned that,  it shows depth very well. Thanks for sending and I look forward to seeing more of your work!

Above is the work of Ms. Dinara T.  You did a great job on the envelopes with circles and the puppet looks great too!  Keep sending your work, I love it!

grant moore puppet

Grant M did a pretty nice green puppet.  I like the crazy triangle eyes!   Thanks for sending and keep up the good work.

Ms. Nicole and Grace P. did some great work here.  It looks like it must be a nice day to take your bunnies outside for some fresh air.  I love the faces you added!

 

Ms. Janine did a great job on the house and book.  The book had a lot of instructions.  I’m going to try to make and easier folded book this week. I wonder what she’s going to draw or write in her book?

 

shurvan

Ms. Shurvan M. did some nice cut and folded work this Monday!  I wonder what she’s going to put in the basket?  Thanks for sending, Ms. Shurvan!

Leave a comment